Sign In Forgot Password

Aleph Isn’t Tough

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Join our shlicha, Netta Asner-Minster for this introductory class to the Hebrew letters and vowels to introduce and improve Hebrew reading of prayers.

Sunday, October 10, and continuing for 8 more weeks (skipping 10/24 & 11/28)

$36 for members, $50 for nonmembers

Register below. *Must be logged in to to see member price.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782