Sign In Forgot Password

Noar B'Yachad

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

18. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

21. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

22. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

23. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

24. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

25. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

26. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

27. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

28. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782