Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud on Tuesdays with Rabbi Mitchell Berkowitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

A new year and a new tractate of Talmud! Join us to study Tractate Berakhot which includes a comprehensive discussion of the Shema and Amidah, the essential components of the prayer service.

Newcomers are more than welcome to join us. No prior knowledge is necessary. 

Registration and book options are below - you can order a hard copy through B'nai Israel ($35), order a PDF yourself ($10), or access online at sefaria.org.

Please register below - Zoom and book links in confirmation email.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782