Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437

2. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437

3. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437

4. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437

5. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437

6. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437

7. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/788352437
Past Sessions
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/788352437

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/788352437
Password: 6301

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 24 2021 15 Av 5781