Sign In Forgot Password

Drop-in Hebrew Prayer Reading

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

5. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

6. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

9. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

10. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

11. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Practice your Hebrew reading of prayer and text with our Shlicha Netta Asner-Minster. This is designed for those who want to strengthen their Hebrew reading and familiarity with prayers. Recommended to bring and use the Sim Shalom prayerbook for Shabbat and Festivals.

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/404382516

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782