Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Morning Torah Study (formerly Shabbat Morning Torah Study)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVayera

2. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMToldot

3. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVayishlach

4. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVayeshev

5. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMShemot

6. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBo
Past Sessions
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Noach
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Bereshit
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Ha’Azinu
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Nitzavim-Vayeilech

Engage with the weekly parsha during these interactive discussions led by community members and by clergy.

Contact Wendy Fanaroff with questions.

Register below.  Zoom information will be included in the confirmation email.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 27 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781