Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation (Grades K-6)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81943182974?pwd=eFBmV2FFcXdyQ1lKLzJtOUVEbEVSUT09

Meeting ID: 819 4318 2974
Passcode: 922508

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 27 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781